Well, it’s been a while!

10272599_10152299362133740_6792893535240897685_o
I’ve had quite a break from blogging but I’m back and with big news. Big, baby news! I’m 22 weeks pregnant and keeping well.

It is finally the summer holidays so I’m looking forward a bit more time for everything including getting back into sewing. There will also be a lot happening at the house as we try to get ready for baby.

We have 2 major projects planned and thankfully for me it is all out of my hands this time. I’ll be taking a break staying with my parents while firstly the garage is rebuilt and a garden office created for Donald and then our bathroom gets a much needed refresh. So there should be lots of updates to come over the summer.

Leave a Reply

